+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Belnico - your guide in the field of clinical studies! Why Belarus?

Thank you for your interest in Belarus!

About the Country

The population of Belarus is over 10 million people. The capital of Belarus is Minsk. There are five regional administrative centers in Belarus: Brest, Gomel, Grodno, Mogilev and Vitebsk. We are located in the geographical center of Europe and belong to the East European group of countries. Belarus borders on Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, and the Ukraine.  Our nation is famous for modern architecture and such prominent figures as  Barbara Radziwill, Marc Chagall, Tadeusz Ko'ciuszko, Louis Burt Mayer, Zhores Alferov, Chaim Weizmann, and many others.

Health-Care System in Belarus

The health-care system in Belarus has significantly improved its effeciency per the independent Bloomberg Association and occupies the 42th place among 190 countries outranking Russia and the USA which brings it to the leading positions in the CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States) per 2014 official review. In 2008 Belarus implemented a new system of financing the health-care system based on the capita ratio.  The main focus is on investments to the health-care system on restoring and upgrading clinis, policlinics, medical centers and equipping them with modern medical equipment.

BELNICO CRO – Your Guide in the Field of Clinical Trials!

Over the last fiew year the number of private medical centers and companies that provide a wide range services has increased. The level of medical services correspond to international standards. The quotes for treatment in Belarus are still considerably lower than in the neighboring countries. 

Why Belarus?

  • Full compliance with ICH GCP 
  • High number of patients at sites compared to other European countries 
  • Wide range of well equipped, certified clinical sites to conduct clinical trials in various fields 
  • Lower price tags compared to the neighboring countries
  • Highly professional, trained investigators who can assure of the high quality level of clinical studies 
  • Fast document turn-over for approvals, licences during all stages of clinical trials
  • Improving health-care system that guarantees larger investments in clinical trials 
  • The population is over 10 million people 
Поддержка сайта

+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Белнико – Ваш гид в области клинических исследований! Почему Беларусь?

Спасибо за Ваш интерес к Беларуси!

О стране

  • Население Беларуси составляет более 10 миллионов человек. Столица Беларуси - город Минск. Пять основных административных центров расположены в Бресте, Гомеле, Гродно, Могилёве и Витебске. Мы находимся в географическом центре Европы и принадлежим к группе восточноевропейских стран. Наши соседи - Латвия, Литва, Польша, Россия, и Украина. Наша нация гордится такими известными личностями, как Барбара Радзивилл, Марк Шагал, Тадэуш Костюшко, Луис Берт Майер, Жорес Алфёров, Хаим Вайцман и многими другими.

Система здравоохранения

По данным 2014 г, система здравоохранения Беларуси улучшила свой рейтинг эффективности по оценке независимой компании Bloomberg и занимает 42-ое место среди 190 стран, что выводит ее на ведущую позицию среди стран СНГ и оставляет позади такие страны, как Россия и США. В 2008 Беларусь ввела новую систему финансирования здравоохранения, основанную на расчетах на душу населения в области здравоохранения. Основное внимание правительства уделяется инвестициям на восстановление или обновление наиболее важных учреждений здравоохранения, клиник, поликлиник, клинических центров и на их оснащение современным медицинским оборудованием.

За последние годы появилось несколько частных медицинских центров и компаний, предоставляющих широкий спектр медицинских услуг. Уровень медицинских услуг в Беларуси очень высок. К тому же, цены на эти услуги более низкие, чем на схожие услуги в соседних странах.

Почему Беларусь?

  • Полное соответствие международным стандартам ICH GCP
  • Высокий показатель набора пациентов в клинических центрах по сравнению с другими европейскими странами (зависит от исследований)
  • Широкий выбор хорошо укомплектованных, сертифицированных клинических центров для проведения клинических исследований в различных областях
  • Экономия в 2-4 раза на затратах при проведении клинических исследований по сравнению с другими европейскими странами
  • Высокопрофессиональные, обученные исследователи, обеспечивающие высокий уровень качества клинических исследований
  • Быстрый документооборот касательно получений разрешений, согласований и лицензий на различных стадиях клинических исследований
  • Совершенствующаяся система здравоохранения, гарантирующая б?льшие инвестиции в область клинических исследований
  • Численность населения более 10 миллионов человек
Поддержка сайта