+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Homeopathic medicinal product Abnoba VISKUM Fraksini, 20 mg

Homeopathic medicinal product Abnoba VISKUM Fraksini, 20 mg

For detailed information on AbnobaVISCUM Fraxini 0,2 mg in Russian, please switch to the Russian version of the site.

For detailed information on AbnobaVISCUM Fraxini 0,2 mg in English, please visit the manufacturer's siste www.abnoba.de.

One of the leading pharmaceutical companies in Germany, a specialist in the production of homeopathic medicines – ABNOBAGmbH. The basis for products, Mistletoe , is widely used in treating conditions precede the development of cancer, even if you do not set the primary focus, and there is the presence of metastases. Treatment of homeopathy works on different tumors (malignant/benign), variations in physiological parameters of blood, perekantserozy, preventing the occurrence of recurrent symptoms after surgery.

Contraindications

It should be noted that mistletoe is detected incompatibility with other drugs. But the use of the drug is suspended in the following cases:

  1. High, more than 38, the temperature.
  2. Inflammation, accompanied by temperature.
  3. Allergy to grass mistletoe and preparations of it.
  4. is not recommended in the first trimester of pregnancy.
  5. Not recommended for infants.

is contraindicated in a sharp increase in dose, without medical approvals, as a result of – possible severe allergic reactions.

The dosage and reaction

At a concentration of 0.02 mg treatment begins with a single vial of $ 3 per week. Over time, gradually increase the dosage at your own pace, with the mandatory tracking patient reactions. At precisely calibrated dose there is a general improvement, reduction of pain. The immediate reaction to the injection: pain in the head, weakness, fatigue, dizziness, slight fever in this case is positive, it should be brief and to pass on the following day. Otherwise, the dosage and concentration for this patient are reviewing. Oncology Treatment implies a clear observation of all reactions in Vol. h. and local inflammation at the input of the drug, it is in any case not exceed 5 cm in diameter.

The next component to be independently monitor – temperature. The patient should keep the schedule of increase/decrease of this indicator. The first measurement is to be morning, up to 7 hours, and the second – after 14 hours is not a long half-hour rest. Measurements were carried out strictly daily at one and the same time. In order to establish the maximum temperature figures, in the first days at the treatment of cancer , the measurement is carried out every two hours.

The reaction of immunity also subject to special control: increased eosinophils, lymphocytes, cells of the immunological status of the state (determination of lymphocyte subpopulations). The dose is increased gradually from 0.02 mg to 0.2 mg 3. in the first week, for 0, 5 mg 3 times a week. In some cases, the dosage is monitored by the local inflammatory response and deviations from the usual symptoms of cancer.

The method of administration

This homeopathic remedy requires special protection from oxidation, is used as an injection immediately after opening the ampoule packaging.

The drug is administered as close as possible to the site of the tumor or the metastasis formed, injection sites regularly alternated. Exception – inflammatory lesions on the skin or areas of exposure. Injections made by conventional medical techniques.

The treatment is carried out in the morning, at a maximum temperature, after entering the drug needs rest. Duration of treatment course depends on the general state of the individual reactions possible exacerbations and monitored by a physician. With a favorable prognosis after a couple of years the patient is transferred to the mode 2 injection a week. After 8 years of treatment receive drug treatment to become the next - 8 weeks of injections, 4 weeks break

.

Поддержка сайта

+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Гомеопатическое лекарственное средство «АбнобаВИСКУМ Фраксини», 20 мг

Гомеопатическое лекарственное средство «АбнобаВИСКУМ Фраксини», 20 мг

Одна из ведущих фармацевтических фирм Германии, специалист по производству гомеопатических лекарств – АБНОБАГмбХ. Основа для препаратов, омела белая, широко используется в излечении состояний предшествующих развитию онкологии, даже если не установлен первичный очаг и имеется наличие метастазов. Лечение гомеопатией воздействует на различные новообразования (злокачественные/доброкачественные), отклонения в физиологических параметрах органов кроветворения, переканцерозы, предупреждение возникновения повторных симптомов после операции.

Противопоказания

Необходимо отметить, что несовместимости омелы с другими препаратами не обнаружено. Но применение лекарства стоит приостановить в следующих случаях:

  1. Высокая, более 38, температура.
  2. Воспаление, сопровождающееся температурой.
  3. Аллергия на траву омела и препараты из нее.
  4. Не рекомендовано в первый триместр беременности.
  5. Не рекомендовано младенцам.

Противопоказанно резкое увеличение дозировок, без врачебного согласования, как результат – возможна тяжелейшая аллергическая реакция.

Дозировка и реакция

При концентрации 0,02 мг лечение начинают с единичной ампулы в размере 3-х за неделю. Со временем дозировку постепенно увеличивают в индивидуальном темпе, с обязательным отслеживанием реакций пациента. При точно выверенной дозе происходит общее улучшение состояния, снижение болевого синдрома. Непосредственная реакция на укол: боли в голове, слабость, разбитость, головокружение, небольшой озноб в данном случае является положительной, она должна быть кратковременной и на следующие сутки пройти. В противном случае дозировку и концентрацию для данного пациента пересматривают. Лечение онкологии предполагает четкое наблюдение всех реакций в т. ч. и местной на воспаление при вводе препарата, она ни в коем случае не может превышать диаметра 5 см.

Следующий показатель, который необходимо самостоятельно отслеживать – температурный. Пациенту стоит вести график повышения/понижения этого показателя. Первое измерение должно быть утренним, до 7 часов, второе – после 14 часов после не продолжительного получасового отдыха. Измерения проводят ежедневно строго в одно и то же время. Для установления максимальной температурной цифры, в первые дни при лечении рака, измерения проводят каждые два часа.

Реакция иммунитета так же подлежит особому контролю: увеличение эозинофилов, лимфоцитов, состояние иммунологического статуса клетки (определение субпопуляции лимфоцитов). Дозу увеличивают постепенно с 0,02 мг до 0,2 мг 3 р. в неделю сначала, до 0, 5 мг 3 раза в неделю. В некоторых случаях дозировку контролируют с помощью местной воспалительной реакции и отклонения от обычной онкологической симптоматики.

Способ введения

Данное гомеопатическое средство требует особой защиты от окисления, применяется в виде инъекции сразу же после вскрытия ампульной упаковки.

Препарат вводят как можно ближе к месту опухоли или образовавшихся метастазов, места инъекций регулярно чередуют. Исключение – воспалительные очаги на кожном покрове или участки облучения. Уколы делают по обычной медицинской технике.

Лечение проводят в утренние часы, при максимальной температуре, после ввода препарата необходим покой. Длительность лечебного курса зависит от общего состояния, индивидуальных реакций, возможных обострений и контролируется врачом. При благоприятном прогнозе через пару лет пациента переводят на режим 2 укола в неделю. По истечении 8-летнего лечения режим приема препарата становиться следующим - 8 недель инъекций, 4 недели перерыв.

Поддержка сайта