+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Homeopathic medicinal product Abnoba VISKUM Fraksini, 0.02 mg

Homeopathic medicinal product Abnoba VISKUM Fraksini, 0.02 mg

For detailed information on AbnobaVISCUM Fraxini 0,2 mg in Russian, please switch to the Russian version of the site.

For detailed information on AbnobaVISCUM Fraxini 0,2 mg in English, please visit the manufacturer's siste www.abnoba.de.

This drug is a homeopathic remedy and it is used for the treatment of cancers (benign and malignant tumors), bone marrow, with postoperative therapy.

Active substance:

  • mistletoe juice (0.015 mg); tree - the owner of the ash;
  • Additional substances in solution:
  • Injection water, C6H8O6, natriydigidrogenfosfat 1 H2O, natriymonogidrogenfosfat 2 H2O
  • Product: ampule with a solution of 1 ml.
  • Packed with 8, 21, 48 vials.

Treatment of Cancer "AbnobaVISKUM Fraksini" 0.02 mg

Indications:

Such treatment homeopathy should be used only on a doctor's prescription for the prevention of cancer and in the treatment of cancer of varying severity. The drug is used in the postoperative period, when the tumor is removed, and it is expected a stable remission.

Contraindications:

Use of the drug is prohibited in inflammatory processes, accompanied by fever. Also, you can not apply the remedy if the treating allergic to the components contained in this medicine. Information about the impact on the body is not pregnant, because it was not noticed any serious consequences. To avoid precedents should refrain from receiving the drug during the first three months of gestation. There is no information on the use of this drug in young children and infants. LYUOM case, before you buy a homeopathic remedy Abnoba VISCUM, consult your physician.

Side effects of the drug:

Perhaps the appearance of vertigo, lethargy, feeling of chills, fever, local and general pain, allergic reactions, broken state.

Cancer Treatment mistletoe. AbnobaVISCUM Fraxini 0,02 mg (Ash)

Currently very popular in the world of homeopathy becomes, Belarus is a European country, is no exception. High-quality and natural products have already proven themselves in many areas of medicine. In recent years omelosoderzhaschie substance becoming increasingly developed in cancer therapy.

The dose shall be determined by the attending physician individually, but begin the drug vial with a capacity of 1 mL, with a concentration of 0.02 grams of the active ingredient. If the reaction does not occur, it is necessary to carefully increase the number of injections.

Determination of reactions in the body to determine the correct dosage Fraksini 0.02:

1. It is necessary to monitor changes in the number of white blood cells.

2. Temperature readings:

The sharp rise in temperature, immediately after the introduction of the active substance;

Fluctuations during the day (the temperature can vary with the measurements in the morning and evening);

Constant increase in temperature indicators in the course of treatment;

3. The local inflammatory process at the site of injection should be between 5 cm;

4. Ensure the improvement of health and general health;

The above reaction must be accompanied by the correct dosage found. If none of them is not apparent, it is necessary to change the dosage of the drug to increase or change the tree - the owner of the drug.

Oncology treatment in Minsk, as in any other city, may take a longer time period. In the case of long-term treatment, the drug should be taken in small doses, to obtain the optimal therapeutic effect. When the first course of drug administration is finished, the second can not begin earlier than in a month. Cancer Treatment in Belarus imply full compliance with the instructions of the drug. Only after a certain number of full cycles of treatment, can be used to judge the efficiency of the drug.

Поддержка сайта

+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Гомеопатическое лекарственное средство «АбнобаВИСКУМ Фраксини» 0,02 мг

Гомеопатическое лекарственное средство «АбнобаВИСКУМ Фраксини» 0,02 мг

Данный препарат является гомеопатическим средством и его применяют для лечения онкозаболеваний (доброкачественных и злокачественных опухолей), красного костного мозга, при послеоперационной терапии.

Активное вещество:

Сок омелы (0,015 мг); дерево - хозяин ясень;

Дополнительные вещества в растворе:

Инъекционная вода, C6H8O6, натрийдигидрогенфосфат 1 H2O, натриймоногидрогенфосфат 2 H2O

Форма выпуска: ампулы с раствором емкостью 1 мл.

Упаковывается по 8, 21, 48 ампул.

Лечение онкологии «АбнобаВИСКУМ Фраксини» 0,02 мг

Показания:

Такое лечение гомеопатией следует использовать только по назначению врача для профилактики возникновения раковых опухолей и при лечении онкозаболеваний разной степени тяжести. Лекарство применяется и в послеоперационный период, когда новообразование удалено, и ожидается устойчивая ремиссия.

Противопоказания:

Использование препарата запрещено при воспалительных процессах, сопровождаемых повышенной температурой тела. Также, применять средство нельзя если у лечащегося есть аллергия на компоненты содержащиеся в этом лекарстве. Информация о воздействии на организм беременных отсутствует, поскольку не было замечено сколько-нибудь серьезных последствий. Во избежание прецедентов стоит воздержаться от приема лекарственного средства первые три месяца при вынашивании плода. Нет информации об использовании этого препарата у маленьких детей и младенцев. В люом случае, прежде чем купить гомеопатическое лекарственное средство Abnoba VISCUM, проконсультируйтесь с Вашим лечащим врачом.

Побочные действия препарата:

Возможно появление вертиго, вялость, чувство озноба, повышение температуры, локальные и общие болевые ощущения, аллергические реакции, разбитое состояние.

Лечение рака омелой. AbnobaVISCUM Fraxini 0,02 мг (Ясень)

На данный момент особую популярность в мире приобретает гомеопатия, Беларусь, как европейское государство, не исключение. Качественные и натуральные препараты уже зарекомендовали себя во многих областях медицины. В последние годы омелосодержащие вещества приобретают все большее развитие в терапии онкологии.

Доза средства определяется индивидуально лечащим врачом, но начинают прием препарата с одной ампулы емкостью в 1 мл, с концентрацией 0,02 грамма действующего вещества. Если реакция не наступает, то следует аккуратно увеличивать количество инъекций.

Определение реакций организма для установления правильной дозировки Фраксини 0,02:

1. Нужно следить за изменением количества белых кровяных телец.

2. Температурные показатели:

  • Резкое повышение температуры, сразу после введения действующего вещества;
  • Перепады в течение суток (температура может отличаться при замерах утром и вечером);
  • Неизменный рост температурных показателей в процессе лечения;

3. Локальный воспалительный процесс, в месте укола, должен быть в пределах 5 см;

4. Следить за улучшением самочувствия и общего состояния здоровья;

Вышеперечисленные реакции должны сопутствовать правильно найденной дозировке. Если ни одна из них не проявилась, то необходимо изменить дозировку препарата в сторону увеличения или поменять дерево - хозяин препарата.

Лечение онкологии в Минске, как и в любом другом городе, может занимать большой временной промежуток. В случае длительного лечения, лекарственное средство нужно принимать небольшими дозами, для получения оптимального терапевтического эффекта. Когда первый курс приема препарата окончен, второй можно начинать не раньше, чем через месяц. Лечение рака в Беларуси подразумевает полное соблюдение инструкций препарата. Только после проведения некоторого количества полных циклов лечения, можно судить о продуктивности применяемого лекарства.

Поддержка сайта