+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Electroacupuncture, homeopathy, homotoxicology

Electroacupuncture, homeopathy, homotoxicology

The main achievement of the homeoopathic company BELNICO in the field of private health is the use of the recognized around the world, highly efficient, alternative methods of treatment of patients since 1990. Belnico is the first company in Belarus to provide medical services in the field of electro-acupuncture, homeopathy and homotoxicology. The company's homeopath, Victor V. Nikolaev, has many years of practical experience in the field of hoomeopathy, mistletoe therapy and spagyrics. Also, he is the Head of the International Society of Homotoxicology and Anthroposophic Medicine in Belarus.

Homeopathic Practice

During its work, BELNICO conributed significanly to making R. Voll diagnostics available to thousands of patients, gained extensive practical experience, obtained significant positive clinical results. BELNICO trained several hundreds of doctors. There are short videos, films about BELNICO on TV, there are many publications in periodicals.

For more information about your homeopath as well as checklist for a medical appointment with homeopath can be found in the respective sections of our website «Your Homeopath, Appointments» and «Memo for the Patient».

Homeopathic Company BELNICO

At the heart of the homeopathic practice is the electroacupuncture diagnosis and treatment with complex homeopathic drugs by the method of Dr. R. Voll and extensive experience of the homeopath Victor NIkolaev, MD. In the first place it includes diseases of internal organs, musculoskeletal system, nervous system, allergic conditions, and other. The method is based on the principles of homeopathy, antihomotoxic therapy and bio-resonance. 

For more information about the method of electro-diagnostics by R. Voll can be found on our website in the «Naturopathic Medicine», «method of Dr. R. Voll».

Unique Characteristica of Electro-Acupuncture Diagnostics

The method of electro-acupuncture diagnostics by German doctor Reinhold Voll exists since 1953. In 1966 the contributions of Dr. R. Voll, who presented this method to physicians and patients around the world have been marked by the Pope Paul VI by awarding a gold medal. However, despite the international fame of this wonderful method, this method has been implemented in wide medical practice in the former Soviet Union only in 1989.

Electro-acupuncture diagnostics by R. Voll (EAV hereunder) is a diagnostic procedure and treatment based on biophysical laws that allow obtaining objective information on the dynamic state of health of the patient and determining the impact on its body of various medical factors (the phenomenon of "drug testing").

The unique method of electro-acupuncture diagnostics by R. Voll is the ability to "look" in the invisible phase of the disease, which is not available to current clinical methods. For example, holding a "drug test" (testing the patient's special tests) allows up to 95-100% of the disease to determine the type of pathogen, occupational hazard, adverse environmental factors, etc., using the principle of bio-resonance.

For more information about naturopathic medicine can be found in our website «Natural Medicine» - «Method of Dr. Reinhold Voll».

The Principles of Homeopathy

The main principle of the founder of the homeopathic method of treatment Hahnemann is "Similia similibus curantur" translated as «like cures like». The results of the diagnostics for each patient become a curative factor used with a special technology for the preparation of individual drugs. Thus, the chain: "DIAGNOSIS, TREATMENT" closes. 

For more information about natural medicine or homeopathy can be found in our website «Natural Medicine».

Homotoxicology

For more information about natural medicine can be found in our website «Natural Medicine».

Поддержка сайта

+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Гомеопатия, электроакупунктура, гомотоксикология в Минске

Медицинский прием

Белнико – первая компания в Беларуси по оказанию медицинских услуг в области электроакупунктуры, гомеопатии и гомотоксикологии!

Главным достижением компании «БЕЛНИКО» в сфере частного медицинского приема является использование с 1990 года признанных во всем мире, высокоэффективных, альтернативных методов лечения пациентов с 1990 года. Главный врач компании, Николаев Виктор Вячеславович, имеет многолетний практический опыт лечения в данной области. Одновременно, он является главой Международного общества гомотоксикологии и антропософской медицины в Беларуси.

За время работы в медицинской компании "БЕЛНИКО" прошло диагностику и пролечено несколько десятков тысяч пациентов, накоплен большой опыт практической работы, получены достоверные положительные клинические результаты. Всего обучено несколько сотен врачей. О работе «БЕЛНИКО» телевидением страны снято три фильма, имеется много публикаций в периодической печати.

Специализация

В основе медицинского приема лежит электропунктурная диагностика и лечение гомеопатическими лекарственными средствами компаний Абноба, Эрбенобили и Гуна по методу доктора Р. Фолля (R. Voll). В первую очередь к ней относятся заболевания внутренних органов, опорно-двигательного аппарата, нервной системы, аллергических состояний. В основу метода положены принципы гомеопатии, антигомотоксической и биорезонансной терапии.

Уникальность электропунктурной диагностики

Метод электроакупунктурной диагностики немецкого врача Рейнхольда Фолля (Dr. Reinhold Voll) существует с 1953 года. В 1966 году, заслуги д-ра Р. Фолля, подарившего этот метод врачам и пациентам всего мира, были отмечены Папой Римским, Павлом VI, вручением золотой медали. Однако, несмотря на мировую известность этого удивительного метода, в бывшем Советском Союзе этот метод был внедрен в широкую медицинскую практику только в 1989 году.

Электропунктурная диагностика по Р. Фоллю (в дальнейшем ЭАФ) - это методика диагностики и лечения, основанная на биофизических законах, позволяющая получать объективную динамическую информацию о состоянии здоровья пациента и определять воздействия на его организм различных лечебных факторов (феномен "медикаментозного тестирования").

Уникальность метода электроакупунктурной диагностики по Р. Фоллю состоит в возможности "взглянуть" на невидимые фазы заболевания, которые пока не доступны современным клиническим методикам. Например, проведение "медикаментозного теста" (тестирование пациента специальными тестами) позволяет с точностью до 95-100% определять тип возбудителя заболевания, профессиональную вредность, вредные экологические факторы и т.д., используя при этом принцип биорезонанса.

Главный врач-гомеопат компании Белнико Николаев Виктор Вячеславович многократно проходил стажировку зарубежом у ведущих специалистов Германии и имеет соответствующую подтвержденную сертификацию.

Гомеопатия и ее принцип

Главный принцип основоположника гомеопатического метода лечения Ф.С. Ганемана "Similia similibus curantur" переводится как «подобное излечивается подобным». Результаты диагностики для каждого конкретного пациента становятся лечебным фактором, используемым с помощью специальной технологии для приготовления индивидуального лекарства. Таким образом, цепочка: "ДИАГНОЗ-ЛЕЧЕНИЕ" замыкается.

Гомотоксикология

Подробную информацию о натуропатической медицине можно найти в разделе нашего сайта «Натуропатическая медицина».

Поддержка сайта