+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Recovery cocktail of autologous blood

The special composition of metabolic disorders.

After publication "Kompass", 3_2008. IGHH. International Society of Homeopathy and Homotoxicology .

Right, intact metabolism & ndash; This, without doubt, the main guarantee of health and wellness. Metabolism and exposed to catabolic and anabolic processes, is thus bipolar. Both poles cause and control each other. For the metabolism, which is optimal and timely adapt to all external stimuli, you must have in the cytosol and the nucleus of the cell, in accordance with rule 3 components by Professor Sholeh, both in sufficient concentration cortisol, T3 / T4 (acting catabolic) and growth hormone (growth hormone, anabolic). Hormones thus directly regulate metabolism. Metabolism also negative and positive charge carriers associated with the acid-alkaline balance. Both constitute a unity and can not be considered separately. Prolonged neglect of natural rhythms and, as a consequence, hormonal imbalance adversely affect human health.

The impact on metabolism

The erroneous mental behavior of its roots goes to the genetically inherent in each individual a sense of 4 (on Luscher: trust / inner calm, seriousness / self-esteem, energy / self-confidence, cheerfulness / inner freedom). Neglect of these feelings leads to the material level to a lack of controls (eg. Hormones, minerals) and metabolic disorders. In addition, the metabolism is largely influenced by different time cycles (change of day, seasons, phases of the moon, etc.).

Treatment of metabolic disorders

In addition to the main history and additional examinations are required biophysical and laboratory tests to be included in the treatment of all the necessary aspects. On the one hand, the physician should identify the underlying erroneous actions of the other, together with the patient to determine the power correction metabolism.

Special treatment of autologous blood

As an accompanying treatment of fine-proven therapy is autologous blood, which is necessary to activate the metabolic regulation of the endocrine glands (pituitary, thyroid, adrenal glands) or extracellular enzymes system:

  • In 5-ml syringe recruited 1 ml Thalamus compositum H (contains Glandula suprarenalis suis) Glandula tireoideya suis-Injeel, Coenzyme compositum Ampullen, Ubiquinone compositum Ampullen, Neuro-Injeel, if necessary, or symptomatic treatment and to introduce a third of the syringe into a vein .
  • Not removing the needle from the vein, dial into a syringe 0.5-1.5 ml of blood.
  • The resulting mixture is prepared in Microshaker Foamake ® and administered intramuscularly in exacerbations (1-2 times in 3-5 days) or chronic (5-10, 1-2 times a week )

In the preparation of autologous blood mixture is usually shaken. In this case, ampules are typed in 10-mL syringe that there is enough space for shaking / activate the mixture.

Microshaker Foamake ® for the preparation of a mixture of autologous blood can be ordered from the company & laquo; Meckel-Spenglersan & raquo;.

Dr Frank Sievers, Hamburg

Поддержка сайта

+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Восстановительный коктейль из аутологичной крови

Специальный состав при нарушении обмена веществ.

Печатается по изданию "Kompass", 3_2008. IGHH. Международное общество гомеопатии и гомотоксикологии.

Правильный, ненарушенный обмен веществ – это, без сомнения, основной залог здоровья и хорошего самочувствия. Обмен веществ подвержен катаболическим и анаболическим процессам и, таким образом, является биполярным. Оба полюса обуславливают и контролируют друг друга. Для обмена веществ, который оптимально и своевременно приспосабливается ко всем внешним раздражителям, необходимо наличие в цитозоле и ядре клетки, в соответствии с правилом 3-х компонентов по профессору Шоле, одновременно и в достаточной концентрации кортизона, Т3/Т4 (действующего катаболически) и СТГ (гормона роста, анаболика). Гормоны при этом непосредственно регулируют процесс обмена веществ. Обмен веществ к тому же отрицательными и положительными носителями заряда связан с кислотно-щелочным балансом. Оба составляют единство и не могут рассматриваться по отдельности. Длительное пренебрежение естественными ритмами и, как следствие, гормональный дисбаланс негативно влияют на здоровье человека.

Воздействие на обмен веществ

Ошибочное ментальное поведение корнями своими уходит в генетически заложенные в каждом индивидууме 4 чувства (по Люшеру: доверие/внутреннее спокойствие, серьезность/самоуважение, энергичность/уверенность в себе, веселость/внутренняя свобода). Пренебрежение этими чувствами приводит на материальном уровне к недостатку регуляторов (напр. гормонов, минеральных веществ) и нарушению обмена веществ. Кроме того, на обмен веществ в значительной степени влияют различные временные циклы (смена суток, времен года, фазы луны и т.п.).

Лечение при нарушении обмена веществ

Наряду с основными анамнезами и обследованиями требуются дополнительные биофизические и лабораторные исследования, чтобы включить в лечение все необходимые аспекты. С одной стороны, терапевт должен выявить лежащие в основе ошибочные действия, с другой, вместе с пациентом определить питание, корректирующее обмен веществ.

Специальное лечение аутологичной кровью

В качестве сопроводительного лечения отлично себя зарекомендовала терапия аутологичной кровью, которая активирует необходимые для регуляции обмена веществ железы внутренней секреции (гипофиз, щитовидную железу, надпочечники) или межклеточную систему ферментов:

  • В 5-мл шприц набирается по 1 мл Таламус композитум Н (содержит Гландула супрареналис суис), Гландула тиреоидея суис-инъель, Коэнзим композитум Ампуллен, Убихинон композитум Ампуллен, при необходимости Нейро-инъель или симптоматическое средство и ввести треть шприца в вену.
  • Не вынимая иглу из вены, набрать в шприц 0,5-1,5 мл крови.
  • Полученная смесь подготавливается в микрошейкере Foamake®и вводиться внутримышечно при обострениях (1-2 раза через 3-5 дней) или при хронических заболеваниях (5-10 раз, 1-2 раза в неделю)

При приготовлении аутологичной крови смесь обычно встряхивается. В таком случае ампулы набираются в 10-мл шприц, чтобы было достаточно места для встряхивания/активизирования смеси.

Микрошейкер Foamake® для приготовления смеси аутологичной крови можно заказать в фирме «Meckel-Spenglersan».

Д-р Франк Зиверс, Гамбург

Поддержка сайта