+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Modern homeopathy and Sports

Almost five and a half million accidents per year are the reason for the appeal to the traumatologist or family doctor: with such frequency become German citizens « victims » injuries during exercise at home, outdoors or in the gym… More than half of these cases occur in the immediate vicinity of the patient's residence. 30% of accidents account for open wounds, 24% - injuries and joint injuries from sprained or torn ligaments. 18% are fractures, burns 6%. It is noteworthy that these relations are constantly changing: changing the height of ski boots, new sports, such as skates …

Appearance pain occurs as a result of a chain reaction in the tissues

Types of sports injuries are very different from each other, while the mechanism of pain is always the same. After an injury occurs the following:

5,5 of millions of sports-related injuries per year

  • Violation of the blood supply (ischemia)
  • The penetration of water into the adjacent connective tissues (edema)
  • The acidification of the affected region (acidosis)
  • The release of substances degrading protein (proteolytic enzymes)
  • The release of many biologically active substances
  • The release of white blood cells (leukocytes).

The effects of this complex process is easy to describe – pain and inflammation. This patient is assigned the following task: most importantly the immediate return of the functional activity of the affected region using the «scrap» means. These funds - typically anti-inflammatory – directed against pain. However, it should be remembered that, according to naturopaths, namely inflammation initiate the healing process and, therefore, is the focus of the therapy.

Knowledge of the mechanism of pain leads to an understanding of the principle according to which are appointed for injuries drugs. Many modern allopathic anti-inflammatory drugs have a number of side effects (eg, the gastrointestinal tract), and therefore can not be used for a long time. Are a good alternative in this case means modern homeopathy: the high efficiency of their use is not associated with the risk of side effects. One of the main drugs is Traumeel S, which has earned approving recommendations from well-known sports physicians (Dr. Müller-Wohlfahrt, a sports doctor's football team «Bayern», Dr. Shadera, sports doctor Ski Team Germany Freestyle). In addition to this preparation in sports medicine uses a variety of means of modern homeopathy, which we will briefly present for those who want to organize themselves first aid kit «emergency» sports injuries and diseases. Associated with sports classes:

Traumeel S (ointment, tablets, drops, ampoules):

Sports injuries (bruises, sprains, etc.)

The purpose of the T (ointment, tablets, ampoules)

  • Osteoarthritis of the joints (arthrosis of the knee)
  • Limfomiazot (drops, tablets)
  • Swelling
  • Euphorbium compositum (nasal spray)
  • Viral rhinitis

Tip: When bruises, sprains and torn ligaments, you can use an ointment dressing. How to do it?

On the sore spot to put a layer (thickness 1-2 mm) ointment Traumeel S, top place compress over which bandage elastic bandage (net bandage can be used). Fold change every eight hours. If the hand is not ready compress, you can use a small piece of plastic film.

Dr. V.Kern

Поддержка сайта

+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Современная гомеопатия и спорт

Почти пять с половиной миллионов несчастных случаев в год становятся поводом для обращения к травматологу или семейному врачу: с такой частотой граждане Германии становятся «жертвами» травм во время занятий спортом дома, на улице или в спортзале… Более половины из этих случаев происходит в непосредственной близости от места проживания пациента. 30% несчастных случаев составляют открытые раны, 24% - ушибы, а также травмы суставов с растяжением или разрывом связок. 18% составляют переломы, 6% ожоги. Примечательно, что эти соотношения постоянно меняются: меняется высота лыжных ботинок, появляются новые виды спорта, например скейты…

Возникновение боли происходит в результате цепной реакции в тканях

Виды спортивных травм весьма отличаются друг от друга, тогда как механизм возникновения боли всегда один и тот же. После травмы происходит следующее:

5,5 миллионов спортивных травм в год

  • Нарушение кровоснабжения (ишемия)
  • Проникновение воды в прилежащие соединительные ткани (отек)
  • Закисление пораженного региона (ацидоз)
  • Высвобождение веществ, разлагающих белок (протеолитические ферменты)
  • Высвобождение многочисленных биологически активных веществ
  • Высвобождение белых кровяных телец (лейкоцитов).

Последствия этого сложного процесса легко описать – боль и воспаление. При этом на пациента возлагается следующая задача: важнее всего немедленно вернуть функциональную активность пораженному региону с помощью «подручных» средств. Эти средства - обычно противовоспалительные – направлены против боли. Однако же, следует помнить, что, по мнению натуропатов, именно воспаление инициируют процесс выздоровления и поэтому находится в центре внимания при терапии.

Знание механизма возникновения боли приводит к пониманию принципа, согласно которому действуют назначаемые при травмах препараты. Многие из современных аллопатических противовоспалительных средств имеют целый ряд побочных эффектов (например, на желудочно-кишечный тракт) и поэтому не могут применяться в течение длительного времени. Хорошей альтернативой служат в этом случае средства современной гомеопатии: при высокой эффективности их применение не связано с риском появления побочных воздействий. Одним из основных препаратов является Траумель С, который заслужил одобрительные рекомендации со стороны известных спортивных врачей (доктора Мюллера-Вольфарта, спортивного врача футбольной команды «Бавария», доктора Шадера, спортивного врача лыжной команды Германии по фристайлу). Помимо этого препарата в спортивной медицине используется целый ряд средств современной гомеопатии, которые мы кратко представляем для тех, кто хочет организовать для себя аптечку «неотложной помощи» при спортивной травме и при заболеваниях. Связанных со спортивными занятиями:

Траумель С (мазь, таблетки, капли, ампулы):

Спортивные травмы (ушибы, растяжения и пр.)

Цель Т (мазь, таблетки, ампулы)

Остеоартроз суставов (артроз коленного сустава)

Лимфомиазот (капли, таблетки)

Отеки

Эуфорбиум композитум (спрей для носа)

Вирусный насморк

Рекомендация: При ушибах, растяжениях и разрывах связок можно использовать мазевую повязку. Как это делать?

На больное место нанести слой (толщиной 1-2 мм) мази Траумель С, сверху разместить компресс, поверх которого бинтуют эластичным бинтом (может использоваться сетчатый бинт). Повязку меняют каждые восемь часов. Если под рукой нет готового компресса, можно использовать небольшой кусок полиэтиленовой пленки.

Д-р. В.Керн

Поддержка сайта