+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Pharmacopuncture, gomeosiniatriya, mesotherapy in Belarus

Bioresonance therapy

The most recent advances in medicine R. Voll - this bio-resonance therapy (a technique proposed by German physician Franz Morelli). Using this method, the body removed from the patient "pathological kolebaniya" inherent in the disease, and with the help of a special device, changing to electromagnetic oscillations, opposite in sign, are returned, thereby extinguishing the pathological impulses, telling the body to a powerful revitalizing effect. BRT is the most modern method of homeopathic treatment, which allows almost immediately to prepare a drug for the treatment of many diseases.

Indications for BRT: allergies, dermatitis, asthma, various types of substance abuse, dystonia, tics, depression

Gomeosiniatriya Belarus

Gomeosiniatriya - a word formed from the fusion of two words: homeo (homeopathy) and China (China). This new trend in medicine has about 20 years, and it is at the confluence of the synthetic methods of ancient Chinese medicine and modern homeopathy. To enhance and accelerate the action of homeopathic medicines in the past introduced acupuncture points. When pain syndromes effect of treatment comes in the doctor's office.

Indications for gomeosiniatrii. The method gomeosiniatrii well treated by a variety of pain syndromes "shoulder-arm", arthritis, arthrosis, radikuloalgii, ischialgia, neuralgia, as well as almost all the diseases of internal organs, with indications for acupuncture and homeopathy. The course of treatment is determined by the attending physician depending on electropunctural diagnosis and effectiveness of treatment.

AESTHETIC MEDICINE. MESOTHERAPY

For nearly 40 years in cosmetology clinics and offices used another way to use homeopathic remedies. It was first used in France and quickly gained recognition and distribution in Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Austria and other European countries .

The method consists in the introduction of micro-doses of complex homeopathic preparations by a special technique directly to problem areas. The method was called mesotherapy, because in this case the drugs are administered not in the "classic" places for injections and even often in the acupuncture points and directly to the layer of skin called the mesoderm.

This further enhances the effectiveness of homeopathy. It should be noted that in these countries, in particular in Italy, mesotherapy is only allowed to be used complex homeopathic preparations of German firm "Heel".

Indications for use mesotherapy: it is primarily aesthetic problems of the skin: early wilting, premature wrinkles, "double" chins, skin folds, various forms of cellulite, acne, pyoderma and others. The course of treatment is on average 8-10 sessions, 1 procedure every week.

SOMETHING ABOUT US. Diagnostics by Voll

The company "BELNICO" was founded on the basis of the former Soviet-Austrian-American joint venture "SVENAS", which experts for the first time in the Republic of Belarus, in March 1990, officially started to use in the medical practice of the method of West German doctor R. Voll method (R. Voll).

During his work in the medical company "BELNICO" passed diagnostics and treated tens of thousands of patients who gained extensive practical experience, obtained significant positive clinical results, making it possible on the basis of the company since 1992 to hold regular courses of primary specialization for doctors together with the Moscow medical Academy. Sechenov and the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus. Total trained hundreds of physicians. The work of the Republic TV shot 3 film, there are many publications in the periodical press. With our direct participation was first officially approved medical training program homotoxicology at the Belarusian Academy of postdimplomnogo medical education and training carried out in 2003.

The doctor, Victor V. Nikolaev, is the organizer of UP & laquo; Belnico & raquo; From the very beginning of its existence. It has been repeatedly trained in Germany: on homotoxicology company "Heel", Baden-Baden, Germany; by electroacupuncture at the German member of society "Elektroakupunktur nach Voll", Dr. Heinrich Rossmann, Munich, Dr. V.Grauberger, Munich; by bio-resonance therapy from Dr. H. Schulz, Hildeyskhaym, as well as in Italy. Experience in this field for 13 years, there are scientific works in the field of medicine, participation in international congresses in the Republic of Belarus, Russia, Latvia and Germany. He is Chairman of the Belarusian Society of International & laquo; anthroposophic medicine and Homotoxicology & raquo ;, chief editor & laquo; Naturopathic Medicine & raquo;.

The last 3 years the company BELNICO actively introducing new technologies and methods of treatment, in particular omeloterapiyu the treatment of cancer, spagiriki. These homeopathic remedies companies Abnoba (oncology) and Erbenobili (spagiriki) are registered and available in pharmacies Belarus.

Поддержка сайта

+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Фармакопунктура, гомеосиниатрия, мезотерапия

БИОРЕЗОНАНСНАЯ ТЕРАПИЯ

Самые последние достижения в медицине Р. Фолля - это БИОРЕЗОНАНСНАЯ ТЕРАПИЯ (методика, предложенная немецким врачом Францем Мореллем). При использовании этого метода с больного организма снимаются "патологические кoлебания", присущие заболеваниям, и с помощью специального прибора, видоизменяясь до электромагнитных колебаний, противоположных по знаку, возвращаются обратно, гася тем самым патологическую импульсацию, сообщая организму мощное оздоравливающее действие. БРТ-это самый современный метод гомеопатического лечения, позволяющий практически мгновенно готовить лекарство для лечения многих заболеваний.

Показания для БРТ: аллергические заболевания, дерматиты, бронхиальная астма, различного рода токсикомании, вегетососудистые дистонии, нервные тики, депрессивные состояния.

Гомеосиниатрия в Беларуси 

Гомеосиниатрия - слово, образовавшееся от синтеза двух слов: homeo (гомеопатия) и China (Китай). Это новое направление в медицине насчитывает около 20 лет, и заключается оно в синтетическом слиянии методов древнекитайской медицины и современной гомеопатии. Для усиления и ускорения действия гомеопатических лекарств последние вводятся в акупунктурные точки. При болевых синдромах эффект от лечения наступает уже в кабинете врача.

Показания для гомеосиниатрии. Методом гомеосиниатрии хорошо лечатся различные болевые синдромы "плечо-рука", артриты, артрозы, радикулоалгии, ишалгии, невралгии, а также практически все заболевания внутренних органов, имеющие показания для иглорефлексотерапии и гомеопатии. Курс лечения определяется лечащим врачом в зависимости от электропунктурного диагноза и эффективности лечения.

ЭСТЕТИЧЕСКАЯ МЕДИЦИНА. МЕЗОТЕРАПИЯ

Вот уже около 40 лет в косметологических клиниках и кабинетах используется еще один способ применения гомеопатических препаратов. Впервые он был применен во Франции и быстро получил признание и распространение в Германии, Италии, Швейцарии, Австрии и других европейских странах. 

Метод заключается во введении микродоз комплексных гомеопатических препаратов по специальной методике непосредственно в проблемные участки кожи. Метод получил название МЕЗОТЕРАПИИ, поскольку в данном случае лекарства вводятся не в "классические" места для инъекций и даже зачастую не в акупунктурные точки, а непосредственно в слой кожи, именуемый мезодермой.

Это еще более повышает эффективность применения гомеопатии. Следует заметить, что в этих странах, в частности в Италии, для мезотерапии разрешены к применению только комплексные гомеопатические препараты немецкой фирмы "ХЕЕЛЬ".

Показания к применению мезотерапии: это в первую очередь эстетические проблемы кожных покровов: раннее увядание, преждевременные морщины, "двойные" подбородки, кожные складки, различные формы целлюлита, акне, пиодермии и многие другие.

Курс лечения в среднем составляет 8-10 процедур, по 1 процедуре еженедельно.

КОЕ-ЧТО О НАС. Диагностика по Фоллю 

Компания "БЕЛНИКО" была основана на базе бывшего советско-австрийско-американского СП "СВЕНАС", специалисты которого впервые в Республике Беларусь, с марта 1990 года, официально начали использование в медицинской практике метода западногерманского метода врача Р. Фолля (R.Voll).

За время работы в медицинской фирме "БЕЛНИКО" прошло диагностику и пролечено несколько десятков тысяч пациентов, накоплен большой опыт практической работы, получены достоверные положительные клинические результаты, что дало возможность на базе фирмы с 1992 года регулярно проводить курсы первичной специализации для врачей совместно с Московской медицинской академией им. И.М.Сеченова и Минздравом Республики Беларусь. Всего обучено несколько сот врачей. О работе компании ТВ республики снято 3 фильма, имеется много публикаций в периодической печати. При нашем непосредственном участии впервые в 2003 году была официально одобрена программа обучения врачей гомотоксикологии в Белорусской Академии постдимпломного образования врачей и проведен курс обучения.

Врач, Николаев Виктор Вячеславович, является организатором УП «Белнико» с самого начала его существования. Прошел многократное обучение в Германии: по гомотоксикологии в компании "Heel", Баден-Баден, Германия; по электроакупунктуре у члена германского общества "Elektroakupunktur nach Voll", д-ра Heinrich Rossmann, Мюнхен, д-ра V.Grauberger, Мюнхен; по биорезонансной терапии у д-ра H. Schulz, Хильдейсхайм, а также в Италии. Стаж работы в данной области 13 лет, имеются научные работы в данной области медицины, участие в международных конгрессах в Республике Беларусь, России, Латвии и Германии. Является Председателем белорусского международного общества «Антропософской медицины и гомотоксикологии», главным редактором журнала «Натуропатическая медицина». 

Последние 3 года компания БЕЛНИКО активно внедряет новые технологии и методы лечения, в частности омелотерапию при лечении онкологических заболеваний, спагирики. Данные гомеопатический средства компании Абноба (онкология) и Эрбенобили (спагирики) зарегистрированы и имеются в аптеках Беларуси.

Поддержка сайта