+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Food Supplement Colonvin

Food Supplement Colonvin

For more information on ColonVin in Russian, please switch to the Russian version of the site.

For more information on ColonVin in English, please visit the manufacturer's website www.erbenobili.com

The information provided by the manufacturer and is not advertising, is intended solely to inform the experts. The drug is not a drug.

Food Supplement Colonvin

The biologically active food supplement. Bottle, 100 g of powder

Indications

Spagyircs of traditional medicinal plants, carefully selected in order to use their synergistic properties, to stimulate and maintain the physiological processes in the gastrointestinal tract. Such plants as plantain flea, flax seed, seaweed agar-agar, used specifically to protect the mucous membranes of the gastrointestinal tract. Their total active ingredient – polysaccharide gums that are in contact with water to form viscous colloidal solution. Due to this property, in contact with the mucosa of the digestive tract, gum begins its protective cover viscous toxins absorbing layer which helps to eliminate irritation of the gastrointestinal tract of any nature (mechanical, thermal, chemical).

Composition and description of plant components:

Seed powder plantain flea (Plantagopsyllium), powder linseed seeds (Linumusitatissimum), powder agar-agar from seaweed (Gelidiumarmansii), anise fruit powder (Pimpinellaanisum), seed powder fennel (Foeniculumvulgare), powder of ginger root (Zingiberofficinalis) powder rhizomes licorice smooth (Glycyrrhizaglabra).

The company «Erbenobili» - Prevention and treatment of diseases with homeopathic methods  

Dosage

The recommended dose: 1 teaspoonful (about 3 g), diluted with warm water, three times a day, preferably after the meal. During the reception of the tool recommended to drink at least 1.5 - 2 liters of water per day.

Contraindications

Is contraindicated in case of hypersensitivity to the drug.

Side effects

Not found at the usual dosage.

Поддержка сайта

+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Биологически активная добавка «Колонвин кишечник»

Биологически активная добавка «Колонвин кишечник»

Данная информация предоставлена производителем и не носит рекламного характера, предназначена исключительно для информирования специалистов. Препарат не является лекарственным средством.

Натуральная медицина в Беларуси, спагирик «Колонвин кишечник» (Colonvin)

Биологически активная добавка к пище. Флакон, 100 г порошка

Показания к применению

Спагирик из традиционных лекарственных растений, тщательно отобранных с целью использования их синергических свойств, для стимуляции и поддержания физиологических процессов в пищеварительном тракте. Такие растения, как подорожник блошиный, льняное семя, водоросли агар-агар, используются специально для защиты слизистых оболочек желудочно-кишечного тракта. Их общее действующее вещество – полисахариды камеди, которые при контакте с водой образуют вязкий коллоидный раствор. Благодаря этому свойству при соприкосновении со слизистой оболочкой пищеварительного тракта, камедь начинает покрывать ее защитным вязким поглощающим токсины слоем, который помогает устранить раздражение слизистой ЖКТ любого характера (механическое, тепловое, химическое).

Состав и описание растительных компонентов:

порошок семян подорожника блошиного (Plantagopsyllium), порошок семян льняного семени (Linumusitatissimum), порошок агар-агар из морских водорослей (Gelidiumarmansii), порошок плодов аниса (Pimpinellaanisum), порошок семян фенхеля (Foeniculumvulgare), порошок корня имбиря (Zingiberofficinalis), порошок корневища солодки гладкой (Glycyrrhizaglabra).

Компания «Эрбенобили» - профилактика и лечение заболеваний гомеопатическими методами 

Дозировка

Рекомендуемая доза: по 1 чайной ложке (примерно 3 г), разведенной в теплой воде, 3 раза в сутки, предпочтительно после приема пищи. Во время приема данного средства рекомендуем выпивать не менее 1,5 - 2 литров воды в сутки.

Противопоказания

Противопоказан при повышенной чувствительности к компонентам препарата.

Побочное действие

Не выявлено при обычной дозировке.

Поддержка сайта