+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Dynamic development of the Homeopathic Company BELNICO

The Homeopathic Company BELNICO has been going through its dynamic cycle of development and has defined its main activities as having best perspectives and efficiency in natural medicine as a whole.  At present, managers and specialists of the Company significantly contribute to  making homeopathic methods of treatment, mistletoe therapy in oncology, and spagyrics more popular in Belarus. As a result of great efforts of BELNICO,  homeopathic products, spagyrics, and mistletoe products in oncology are in greater demand and extensively used in clinical practice in Belarus. 

2015-2016 - Extension of Trends, Markets, and Development of New Techniques and Methods

At present, BELNICO invests all efforts in promoting a healthy life style by using natural products of ERBENOBILI, ABNOBA, GUNA, and PASCOE. New markets and registrations lists are currently extended.

2012-2015 - Registration of Spagyrics ERBENOBILI

For the first time BELNICO registers a wide range of spagyrics or food supplements with high concentration of extractives, spagyric red wine using the plants fully by the Italian manufacturer ERBENOBILI. All lines of products are available in drug stores of Minsk and are applicable in gynecology, gastroentherology, cardiology, urology, ummunive system, sugar balance, sour throat, and other areas.

2014 - Registration of Herbal Products PASCOE

BELNICO registers a new herbal product that normalizes pH balance by the German manufacturer PASCOE which helps alcalizing the body, thus preventing development of ailments and diseases.

2013-2014 - Registration of Homeopathic Cosmetic Serums GUNA

Due to BELNICO efforts, homeopathic cosmetic serums by the Italian manufacturer GUNA were registered in Belarus. It has no allergic reactions and has a wide spectrum of application.

2013 - Registration of Mistletoe Products for Oncology ABNOBA

For the first time BELNICO registers natural homeopathic mistletoe products AbnobaVISCUM Fraxini by the German manufacturer ABNOBA widely used in oncology intended to treat cancer to improve the quality of life. At present, the population of Belarus has a unique opportunity to use these mistletoe products against oncological diagnosis. The products are available in drug stores.

2002-2007  – Partnership Development (Other Brands)

BELNICO actively develops its partnership and registers a number of new brands of homeopathic  medical products by Italian, German and Austrian manufacturers such as "OTI", „CEFAK“, „F. TRENKA“, „DR- GUSTAV KLEIN“ and  „ENGELHARD“.

2004 - First International Society on Anthroposophical Medicine and Homotoxicology in Belarus

The first International Society on Anthroposophical Medicine and Homotoxicology is founded in Belarus. The Chairman of the Society is the founder of the Medical Company BELNICO Dr. VIctor Nikolaev.

2003 – First Official Program on Homotoxicology

Due to BENICO assistance, the first official training program for doctors o­n homotoxicology gets approved, and the first training course for doctors o­n homotoxicology takes place at the Belarusian Academy of Postgraduate Training for Doctors in Minsk. 

1999  – Beginning of Contract-Research Activity

BELNICO begins developing its contract-research medical activity and cooperates with European companies-developers that specialize in clinical trials and invention of pharmaceutical medical products.  At  present, among our partners in the field of contract-research activity can be  found representatives from Germany, the Czech Republic, Lithuania, Croatia, and Ukraine. 

1998  – Expansion of Complex Homeopathy DHU

In order to extend a  range of homeopathic medical products, “Belnico” begins marketing of complex  homeopathic medical products by the German pharmaceutical company „DHU“.

1994  – First Registration of HEEL

In compliance with the requirements of the Ministry for Health of Belarus, BELNICO begins  registration of homeopathic products using similar procedures for registration as allopathic medical products.  Our great appreciation goes to Doctor of Pharmacological Sciences, member of the Russian Pharmaceutical Committee, D-r Patudin A.V for his great assistance in  compiling the required documentation.  As a result of the hard work under given circumstances, such complex homeopathic  products as “Traumeel”, “Lymphomiosot”, “Euphorbium”, “Zeel”, “Discus”,  “Hepar”, “Vertigoheel”, “Nervoheel” were in great demand and were extensively used in Belarus. 

1992  – Launch of Complex Homeopathy HEEL

BELNICO implements complex homeopathic medical products of the German pharmaceutical company HEEL in clinical practice of Belarus. Since then, “Belnico” organizes annual conferences advising o­n clinical use of medical products HEEL in Belarus in  cooperation with the Russian Company “Arnebia”. 

1990  (March) – First Clinical Practice in Belarus

BELNICO is first to offer clinical practice in the field of electro-acupuncture diagnosis and  homeopathic methods of treatment in Belarus that gave  impulse in seeking special homeopathic medical products.  At the same time, BELNICO begins and  organizes theoretical and practical courses in diagnostic and therapeutic method of treatment by Dr. Reinhold Voll (EAV Method) in close cooperation with Moscow Medical Academy named  after Sechenov I.M. (1991-1994).

Поддержка сайта

+ 375 17 283 17 38

+ 375 17 283 17 38

RU EN   

Динамика развития медицинской компании Белнико

Медицинская компания БЕЛНИКО прошла динамичный путь развития, определив свои основные направления как наиболее перспективные и эффективные векторы развития медицины в целом. В настоящее время специалистами компании проводится большая работа по популяризации в Республике Беларусь гомеопатических методов лечения, гомеопатических лекарств, БАДов растительного происхождения, гомеопатизированных косметологических сывороток. В результате активной деятельности компании, гомеопатические лекарственные средства и препараты востребованы и широко применяются в клинической практике в Беларуси. 

2015-2016 - Расширение существующих направлений, рынков и разработка новых методик и технологий  

В настоящее время компанией проводятся активные мероприятия по популяризации здорового образа жизни и поддержания здоровья натуральными медицинскими продуктами компании Эрбенобили, Гуны, Абнобы и Паско. Готовится расширение линеек Абнобы, Эрбенобили и Гуны.

БЕЛНИКО - Ваш проводник в сфере инновационных медицинских технологий!

2012-2015 - Первая регистрация спагириков "ЭРБЕНОБИЛИ" (спагирики)

"БЕЛНИКО" впервые регистрирует целую линейку спагириков или БАДов с высоким содержанием экстрактивных веществ, спагирического красного вина с использованием растения целиком итальянского производителя "ЭРБЕНОБИЛИ". Вся линейка доступна в аптечной сети Беларуси. Широкий спектр действия для гинекологии, гастроэнтерологии, кардиологии, урологии, поддержания иммунитета, нормализации содержания уровня сахара в крови, "больного горла", ощелачиванию организма. 

2014 - Регистрация растительного препарата "ПАСКО"

Белнико зарегистрировало препарат растительного происхождения для нормализации pH баланса БАЗЕНТАБС немецкого производителя "ПАСКО", который способствует ощелачиванию организма, тем самым способствуя предотвращению развития заболеваний.

2013-2014 - Регистрация гомеопатических косметологических сывороток "ГУНА"

Усилиями "БЕЛНИКО" зарегистрированы гомеопатическими косметологические сыворотки итальянского производителя "ГУНА", способствующие омоложению кожи и уменьшению морщин путем выработки собственного коллагена. Не имеет аллергических реакций. Широкий спектр действия.

2013 - Регистрация гомеопатических лекарственных средств "АБНОБА" (лечение онкологии)

"БЕЛНИКО" впервые регистрирует на рынке Беларуси натуральные гомеопатические лекарственные средства АбнобаВИСКУМ Фраксини немецкого производителя АБНОБА для лечения пациентов с онкодиагнозом для улучшения качества жизни . На сегодняшний день население Беларуси имеет уникальную возможность пользоваться данными средствами в онкологии, которые доступны в аптечной сети Беларуси.

2002-2007 – Расширение партнерства (новые бренды) 
«БЕЛНИКО» активно расширяет партнерство и регистрирует целый ряд новых брендов гомеопатических лекарственных средств итальянских, немецких и австрийских производителей, таких как "OTI", „CEFAK“ («Цефак»), „F. TRENKA“ («Ф. Тренка»), „DR. GUSTAV KLEIN“ («Др. Густав Кляйн») и „ENGELHARD ARZNEIMITTEL“ («Энгельхард Арцнаймиттель»).

2004 – Первое Международное общество антропософской медицины и гомотоксикологии в Беларуси

Основано первое в Беларуси Международное общество антропософской медицины и гомотоксикологии. Председателем общества становится основатель медицинской компании БЕЛНИКО врач Николаев Виктор Вячеславович.

2003 – Первая официальная программа по гомотоксикологии 
При непосредственном активном участии «БЕЛНИКО» впервые официально одобрена программа обучения врачей по гомотоксикологии и проведен курс обучения при Белорусской академии постдимпломного образования врачей в г. Минске.

1999 – Начало контрактно-исследовательской деятельности 
«БЕЛНИКО» начинает развивать контрактно-исследовательскую медицинскую деятельность, сотрудничая с европейскими компаниями-разработчиками, специализирующимися в области клинических исследований и создания фармацевтических лекарственных средств. В настоящий момент партнерами компании по контрактно-исследовательской деятельности являются представители из Германии, Чехии, Литвы, Украины и Хорватии. 

1998 – Расширение комплексной гомеопатии „DHU“ («ДХУ») 
В целях расширения ассортимента гомеопатических лекарственных средств, «Белнико» также способствовало продвижению комплексных гомеопатических лекарственных средств немецкой фармацевтической компании „DHU“ («ДХУ»). 

1994 – Первая регистрация „HEEL“ («ХЕЕЛЬ») 
В соответствии с требованиями Министерства здравоохранения Республики Беларусь начато регистрирование гомеопатических препаратов аналогично обычным лекарственным средствам. Неоценимую помощь в подготовке нормативной документации оказал доктор фармакологических наук, член Российского фармацевтического комитета, А.В. Патудин. Результатом этой непростой в реальных условиях работы стало то, что на протяжении нескольких лет населением Беларуси примененялись комплексные гомеопатические лекарства.

1992 – Появление комплексной гомеопатии „HEEL“ («ХЕЕЛЬ») 
«БЕЛНИКО» внедрило в клиническую практику белорусских врачей комплексные гомеопатические лекарственные средства немецкой фармацевтической компании „HEEL“ («ХЕЕЛЬ») и провело целый ряд мероприятий по клиническому использованию лекарственных средств „HEEL“ («ХЕЕЛЬ») в Республике Беларусь.

1990 (март) – Первый в Беларуси медицинский кабинет 
«БЕЛНИКО» открывает первый в Беларуси медицинский кабинет электропунктурной диагностики и гомеопатических методов лечения, что дает импульс к поиску специальных гомеопатических лекарственных средств. Одновременно начаты и проводятся курсы по теоретическим и практическим навыкам использования диагностической и терапевтической методики доктора Рейнхольда Фолля (1991 - 1994 гг.) совместно с Московской медицинской академией имени И.М. Сеченова.

Мы будем рады ответить на Ваши вопросы! Ждем Вас на медицинском приеме! 

Поддержка сайта